Has your Dog got a Spirit of Adventure?

“Paws Aboard” Doggy Adventures to Stradbroke Island:

Let them join our Sea Squad & soak up the salt, sand & sea.  Happening Once a Month, this Unique Island Experience is the first of its kind offered at any Dog Boarding Facility in Brisbane or anywhere in Australia. Adventures to Stradbroke Island are offered as a fun Excursion to our Accommodation Guests staying with us at our Doggy Resort. Our Doggy Daycare Clients also get to experience this “Specialty Trip” once a Month. It’s the Ultimate Outdoor Adventure to a Tropical Paradise.

Island Trip Includes

  • Pick Up & Drop off from your House
  • Return transfers to the Island (via Ferry from Cleveland)
  • North Gorge Cliff Top Walk (Point Lookout)
  • Explore & swim at the white sandy beaches of Flinders & Home Beach
  • Lunch & Treats provided
  • Photos & Music Videos of our Island Adventure
  • non-stop fun in Paradise (lead by your expert Houndog Tour Guides)

Stradbroke Island Adventures – $120 + gst

(scheduled for once a month, see below dates)

Stradbroke Island Adventures – 2017 Dates

  • Friday 13th Jan
  • Friday 10th Feb
  • Friday 10th March
  • Friday 7th April
  • Friday 5th May
  • Friday 2nd June
  • Friday 30th June


  • Friday 28th July
  • Friday 25th Aug
  • Friday 22 Sept
  • Friday 20th Oct
  • Friday 17th Nov
  • Friday 15th Dec